CONTACT US  |  GIVE NOW
Mountaineer Athletic Club: West Virginia University's Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Toll Free
(800) 433-2072

Local
(304) 293-2294

Email
MAC@mail.wvu.edu
Mailing Address
Mountaineer Athletic Club
West Virginia University
PO Box 877
Morgantown, WV 26507-0877

Shipping Address
Mountaineer Athletic Club
3450 Monongahela Boulevard
Room 220
Morgantown, WV 26505
 

Executive Director
Ben Murray Senior Associate Athletic Director/Executive Director (304) 293-9397 Ben.Murray@mail.wvu.edu
 
Donor Relations / Special Events
Jamie Hall Assistant Athletic Director/Donor Relations & Administration (304) 293-9399 Jamie.Hall@mail.wvu.edu
Ryan Riddle Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Special Events (304) 293-9396 Ryan.Riddle@mail.wvu.edu
Lisa Thomas Program Coordinator (304) 293-9393 Lisa.Thomas@mail.wvu.edu
Kirsten Brown Graduate Assistant (304) 293-9399 Kbrown30@mail.wvu.edu
Carly Moore Development Assistant cymoore@mail.wvu.edu
 
Annual Giving / Season Ticket Priority
Eric Buda Assistant Athletic Director/Annual Giving (304)-293-9394 Eric.Buda@mail.wvu.edu
Ryan Schulman Associate Director/Annual Giving (304) 293-3121 Ryan.Schulman@mail.wvu.edu
Trenton Campbell Development Intern  
 
Major Gifts / Capital Projects / Endowments
Brandon Cunningham Associate Athletic Director/Major Gifts & Capital Campaigns (304)-293-2118 Brandon.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
Michael Gilstorf Major Gifts Officer (304) 293-5818 Michael.Gilstorf@mail.wvu.edu
Doug Wallace Major Gifts Officer (304)-293-4733 Douglas.Wallace@mail.wvu.edu
Bryan Thompson Major Gifts Officer (304)-293-9398 Bryan.Thompson@mail.wvu.edu
Chandler Zulia Graduate Assistant  
 
WVU Varsity Club
Dale Wolfley Coordinator/WVU Varsity Club (304) 293-9563 Dale.Wolfley@mail.wvu.edu
Chiara Pulice Graduate Assistant (304) 293-9563  
 


Share
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Citynet